Live Webinars

Join us for one of our live webinars to explore the power of NVivo and gain useful tips and tricks to enhance your research journey.

Working with Visual & Sensory Methods to Research Materiality, Mobility...
Presented by NVivo & SAGE Publishing February 5, 2021 | 11AM EST | 4PM GMT
Creative Ways to Visualize Qualitative Data
Presented by NVivo & SAGE Publishing March 4, 2021 | 12PM EST
Theory and Practice of Transparent Qualitative Health Research
Presented by NVivo & SAGE Publishing March 25, 2021 | 12PM EST
Lessons in Managing & Supporting a Team of Qualitative Coders
Presented by NVivo & SAGE Publishing April 15, 2021 | 12PM EST | 5PM BMT
Survey Methods as an Opportunity for Analytic Integration in Mixed...
Presented by NVivo & SAGE Publishing May 6 | 12PM EST